The St. Mary’s Health & Clearwater Valley Health Foundations support a healthcare environment that is inviting, comfortable, and safe.

They also support a work climate where employees are engaged in meaningful work that is characterized by teamwork, collaboration, and cooperation.
Our foundations support a deep connection between St. Mary’s Health & Clearwater Valley Health and the communities they serve.

Our foundations have helped to fund our Cardiac Rehabilitation program, a new boiler system, diabetic education, and also contributed to the building of the Orofino Health Center and the new Kamiah Medical Center; among many other projects over the years.

If you would like to make a donation to support the program, service and equipment needs
of St. Mary’s Health & Clearwater Valley Health please either click on the appropriate facility below or contact: (Clearwater Valley Health Foundation)
or (St. Mary’s Health Foundation).

Our Foundations are managed by a dedicated, creative staff and governed by a board of directors. We abide by a code of ethics, fostering transparency and confidence for our generous friends and donors.

SMH Foundation Board Trustees

  • Jim Church, Chairman
  • Matt Polumsky, Vice-Chairman
  • Polley McLeod
  • Natalie Riggers
  • Ashlee Behler
  • Amy Woods
  • Mari Uhlorn
  • Cody Wilkinson
  • Kim Johnson, Development Director
  • Meredyth Haight, Finance Officer

CVH Foundation Board Trustees

  • Shawna Altmiller, Chairman
  • Lenne Bonner
  • Brynn Knudson
  • Danelle Pederson
  • Jo Moore
  • Matt Sartini
  • Ashley Steinbruecker, Development Director
  • Misty Burke, Finance Officer